Chief of Police: James J. Trombetta | Jtrombetta@rehobothpd.org

Deputy Chief James B. Medeiros | Jmedeiros@rehobothpd.org

Lieutenant Michael H. Brady | Mbrady@rehobothpd.org

Sergeant Mark J. Rossi | Mrossi@rehobothpd.org

Sergeant Richard W. Shailor | Rshailor@rehobothpd.org

Sergeant Norman J. Todd | Ntodd@rehobothpd.org

Sergeant Brian Ramos | Bramos@rehobothpd.org

Sergeant Craig D. Forget | Cforget@rehobothpd.org

Sergeant  James M. Casey | Jcasey@rehobothpd.org

Patrolman Thomas R. Ranley | Tranley@rehobothpd.org

Patrolman Jasson E.  Ferreira | Jferreira@rehobothpd.org

Detective Paul M. McGovern |  Pmcgovern@rehobothpd.org

Patrolman Craig A. Warish | Cwarish@rehobothpd.org

Patrolman Douglas A. Brown | Dbrown@rehobothpd.org

Patrolman Louis Dibacco | Ldibacco@rehobothpd.org

Patrolman Jacob Miranda | Jmiranda@rehobothpd.org

Patrolman Adam Brown | Abrown@rehobothpd.org

Patrolman Greg DeCastro | gdecastro@rehobothpd.org

Patrolman Gilbert Lima | glima@rehobothpd.org

Patrolman David Aguiar | daguiar@rehobothpd.org

Patrolman Terrence Hedrick | thedrick@rehobothpd.org

Patrolman Mark Wetherell | mwetherell@rehobothpd.org

Patrolman Jeff Perry | jperry@rehobothpd.org

Patrolman Nicholas Miranda | nmiranda@rehobothpd.org

Patrolman Christopher Pezzuolo | cpezzuolo@rehobothpd.org

Patrolman Arthur Beaudoin | abeaudoin@rehobothpd.org

Reserve Officers:

Ret. Patrolman William Walker

Ret. Patrolman Nicole Eastwood

 

Dispatchers:

Office Administrator Barbara A. Greve    Bjeffrey@rehobothpd.org

Dispatcher Bree J. Hoskins       Bhoskins@rehobothpd.org

Dispatcher Shayna L. Bennett    Sbennett@rehobothpd.org

Dispatcher Sarah Jeffrey

Dispatcher Josh McKearney

Dispatcher Deborah Gagnon