Chief of Police: James J. Trombetta | Jtrombetta@rehobothpd.org

Lieutenant Michael H. Brady | Mbrady@rehobothpd.org

Lieutenant James B. Medeiros | Jmedeiros@rehobothpd.org

Sergeant Mark J. Rossi | Mrossi@rehobothpd.org

Sergeant Richard W. Shailor | Rshailor@rehobothpd.org

Sergeant Norman J. Todd | Ntodd@rehobothpd.org

Sergeant Brian Ramos | Bramos@rehobothpd.org

Detective Nicole R. Eastwood | Neastwood@rehobothpd.org

Detective James M. Casey | Jcasey@rehobothpd.org

Patrolman Thomas R. Ranley | Tranley@rehobothpd.org

Patrolman Jasson E.  Ferreira | Jferreira@rehobothpd.org

Patrolman Craig D. Forget | Cforget@rehobothpd.org

Patrolman Paul M. McGovern |  Pmcgovern@rehobothpd.org

Patrolman Bree J.  Krasnianski | Bkrasnianski@rehobothpd.org

Patrolman Craig A. Warish | Cwarish@rehobothpd.org

Patrolman Douglas A. Brown | Dbrown@rehobothpd.org

Patrolman Louis Dibacco | Ldibacco@rehobothpd.org

Patrolman Jacob Miranda | Jmiranda@rehobothpd.org

Patrolman Adam Brown | Abrown@rehobothpd.org

Patrolman Greg DeCastro | gdecastro@rehobothpd.org

Patrolman Gilbert Lima | glima@rehobothpd.org

Patrolman Nicholas Barros | nbarros@rehobothpd.org

Patrolman David Aguiar

Patrolman Terrence Hedrick

Reserve Officers:

Ret. Patrolman William Walker

Reserve Officer Paul Strollo

Reserve Officer Jeff Perry

Dispatchers:

Office Administrator Barbara A. Greve    Bjeffrey@rehobothpd.org

Dispatcher Bree J. Hoskins       Bhoskins@rehobothpd.org

Dispatcher Shayna L. Bennett    Sbennett@rehobothpd.org

Dispatcher Adam D. Foss

Dispatcher Sarah Jeffrey

P/T Dispatcher Katherine A. Nystrom